• Canada

    • Canadian, German, Austrian & Swiss booking agent for:
    • The Wilderness of Manitoba
    • Lake Forest
    • Marco Noni
    • Telephone: +647-526-0801
    • Email: marco@poptrip.net
    • Canadian distribution for:
    • Martha and the Muffins
    • Lake Forest
    • Outside Music
    • Contact: Tim Smith, Product Manager
    • Telephone: +416-461-0655 ext 322
    • Email: tim@outside-music.com
    • Canadian distribution for:
    • The Wilderness of Manitoba
    • Grand Analog
    • Pheromone Recordings
    • Contact: Kim Cooke
    • Telephone: +416-718-6530
    • Email: kim@pheromonerecordings.com
    • Canadian publicity for:
    • Martha and the Muffins
    • The Wilderness of Manitoba
    • Lake Forest
    • Canadian publicity for:
    • Grand Analog
    • Telephone:
    • Email:
    • United States

    • US publicist for:
    • Grand Analog
    • Theresa Montgomery
    • 24 West
    • Phone: +267-241-0702
    • Email: theresa@24west.net
    • U.S. licensing for film, television and other media:
    • Steven Scharf, Steven Scharf Entertainment
    • Telephone: +212 779 7977, ext 3905
    • Email: sscharf@carlinamerica.com
    • UK

    • UK publicity for:
    • The Wilderness of Manitoba
    • The Netherlands

    • The Netherlands booking agent for:
    • The Wilderness of Manitoba
    • Germany

    • The German, Austrian and Swiss booking agent for:
    • Grand Analog
    • Henning Ahrens, Four Artists
    • Telephone: +49 3034663080
    • Email: henning@fourartists.com